Administrative Offices

Boys & Girls Clubs of Porter County

 

354 W Jefferson Street
P.O. Box 254
Valparaiso, IN 46384
219.464.7282 (phone)
219.462.1081 (fax)

<>

NAME
TITLE
PHONE EXT. / V-MAIL
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Ryan Smiley President
222
rsmiley@bgcpoco.org
Beth Claxton Office Manager 221 bclaxton@bgcpoco.org
Mark Jones Director of Operations 225 mjones@bgcpoco.org
Dan Welch Director of Programs & Outcomes 234 dwelch@bgcpoco.org
Matt Tomczak Director of Finance 227 mtomczak@bgcpoco.org
Alison Martin Director of Resource Development 226 amartin@bgcpoco.org
Stephanie Hamilton Special Events and Marketing Manager 235 shamilton@bgcpoco.org
Kristin Scheub Human Resources Manager 247 kscheub@bgcpoco.org

Valparaiso Club

354 W Jefferson St
P.O. Box 254
Valparaiso, IN 46384
219.462-2182 (phone)
219.462.1081 (fax)

 

NAME
TITLE 
PHONE EXT. / V-MAIL
E-MAIL ADDRESS
 Kris Balog Club Director
224
kbalog@bgcpoco.org
 Jon Young Interim Program Director 233 jyoung@bgcpoco.org
 Angelica Torres Membership Secretary 231  atorres@bgcpoco.org

South Haven Club

723 Long Run Rd
P.O. Box 254
Valparaiso, IN 46384
219.759.2565 (phone)
219.759.2566 (fax)

 

NAME
TITLE
PHONE EXT. / V-MAIL
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Jason Kegebein Club Director 759.2565 jkegebein@bgcpoco.org
 Amber Zimmer Program Director 759.2565  azimmer@bgcpoco.org
Shelly Price Membership Coordinator 759.2565 sprice@bgcpoco.org

Dusty Rhode (Portage) Club

5895 Evergreen Ave (Portage)
P.O. Box 254
Valparaiso, IN 46384
219.762.4613 (phone)
219.762.5638 (fax)

 

NAME
TITLE
PHONE EXT. / V-MAIL
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Steve Letic
Club Director
762.4613

Caleb Hall

Program Director

762.4613
Tisha Martin
Membership Coordinator 762.4613

Duneland (Chesterton Club)

521 W. 1100 N. (Chesterton)
P.O. Box 254
Valparaiso, IN 46384
219.926.9770 (phone)
219.462.1081 (fax)

 

NAME
TITLE
PHONE EXT. / V-MAIL
E-MAIL ADDRESS
 Ron Ranta Club Director 926.9770  rranta@bgcpoco.org
 Angie Barber Program Director 926.9770  abarber@bgcpoco.org
Debra Pope Membership Secretary 926.9770 dpope@bgcpoco.org
 

Kidstop Child Care

Kidstop Child Care

P.O. Box 254
Valparaiso, IN 46384
219.464.7282 (phone)
219.462.1081 (fax)

 

NAME
TITLE
PHONE EXT. / V-MAIL
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Maggie Beezhold Program Director 464.7282 x 229 mbeezhold@bgcpoco.org
Jennifer Hedger Membership Coordinator 464.7282 x 241 jhedger@bgcpoco.org
Custom Design
x